Image of George Usher
George Usher
  1. Releases
  2. Appearances
  3. Songwriting Credits
Fire Garden by George Usher Group

Buy Fire Garden

Read reviews
Fire Garden

George Usher Group



  1. Are You Coming Or Going?
  2. The Day Before I Found Her
  3. Fade
  4. The Lost Fields
  5. Too Busy Dreaming
  6. The Return Of Your Loved Ones In Dreams
  7. There Is No Sleep
  8. Spectacle
  9. Nowhere
  10. See You Later, There’s The Door
  11. She Doesn’t Even Know You’re Alive
  12. New Lust
  13. Dancing In Troy
  14. When the Circle Closes
  15. Daylight Comes

George Usher
Doug Larcey
Dennis Ambrose
John Bellon

Selected songs from Fire Garden

"Are You Coming Or Going?"

Download this song


Download this song


Download this song

"Too Busy Dreaming"

Download this song