Image of George Usher
George Usher
  1. Releases
  2. Appearances
  3. Songwriting Credits
Refund by The Gornack Bros

Out of print.
Contact the artist.

The Gornack Bros.



  1. God Bless The Medicine Man
  2. I Want To Live
  3. Harm
  4. Judas
  5. Devil Rides A Harp
  6. When Love Kills
  7. The Love You Hide Away
  8. Two Black Swans
  9. You Don’t Have To KNow
  10. Still
  11. I’m Not Gonna Be Yours
  12. The Three Living Meet The Three Dead

George Usher: Guitar, Vocals
Steve Almaas: Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals

Lewis King: Percussion